Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
BE
Berta
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo
Great shampoo, been using it for years. Alwasy happe with Merritts for Hair deliveries
BE
Berta
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo
Have been using this for years. Used to suffer from dandruf but this shampoo works very well on my hair
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2020
Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo
Good shampoo for mixed hair type
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2020
Fuente Trigo Protein Shampoo
A great product - I love this shampoo - it's perfect for my fine hair and leaves it shiny & nourished.
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.