Merchant Logo

Travel With Meon Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Travel With Meon is a completely independent, award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

106

7

1

0

0

114

ratings over the past year

114 out of 685 reviews
Time:
Past year
LA
Laura
Petersfield
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What Laura said about Travel With Meon:
Frankie was so helpful. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed trying to search for my first solo holiday. Frankie sent me 3 different options and 1 was perfect!
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Easy and straight forward friendly advice
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
We always use Lesley Knight at Meon Valley to book our holidays for us. She is always quick, efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with. There is never any pressure, she patiently waits while we ma
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service. Very helpful and couldn't do enough for me. Made me feel special and I will definitely go back when I book my next trip/flight. I have taken holidays with them. This time I am ju
...
Read all
GB
Gordon And Nancy Barker
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
SS
Suzanne Saunders
Greatham
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Suzanne Saunders said about Travel With Meon:
Your team member Frankie advised us on choosing our trip to Italy. She provided us with various options and with her knowledge guided us towards our final selection. Her manner was polite yet friendly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Meon Valley Travel
Travel With Meon
11 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Your kind words will be passed onto Frankie. We can't wait to support you with any future travel plans.
HJ
Helen Jones
Greatham
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Helen Jones said about Travel With Meon:
Cheaper than booking direct. Booked 2 cheaper holiday packages and service from Lucie was excellent as usual
Merchant Logo
Meon Valley Travel
Travel With Meon
11 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review, we're so glad we could help! We will pass your kind words onto Lucie.
RM
Robert (known As Mitch) Mitchell
Petersfield
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Robert (known As Mitch) Mitchell said about Travel With Meon:
First class as allways Josie always deals with my enquiries and complete trust in her service It also has to be said everyone in the office treat you with complete respect
Merchant Logo
Meon Valley Travel
Travel With Meon
11 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We will pass this onto Josie and rest of the team. We hope to help you with any future travel plans.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Friendly service, totally understood what I was looking for. Didn’t delay in giving me options and info on where each hotel was located
Merchant Logo
Meon Valley Travel
Travel With Meon
23 days ago
Thank you for this kind review!
About Travel With Meon
Travel With Meon is a completely independent, award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire. Established over 50 years ago, every single holiday is passionately crafted with finesse and enthusiasm by our highly experienced travel consultants. No holiday is too big or too small. No journey is too complicated.
Read all
32 High Street, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3JL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Travel With Meon
Travel With Meon is a completely independent, award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire. Established over 50 years ago, every single holiday is passionately crafted with finesse and enthusiasm by our highly experienced travel consultants. No holiday is too big or too small. No journey is too complicated.