Merchant Logo

Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

148

8

0

0

0

156

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 895 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
Service was excellent. Would visit again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2024
Great service, very kind instructor. Fun and informative activity
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Cat Holt
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Cat Holt said about Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.:
Amazing chocolate, really high quality and great service.
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
Arrived in a timely manner. Staff was friendly. Gave us form and pens to fill in.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
Nothing short of warm and welcoming.
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
2 days ago
So glad to hear you felt this way. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Jeff Charlton
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Jeff Charlton said about Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.:
Excellent service from the girls, Paul and CEO. Great welcome and educational experience all round. Kept our attention and made the whole experience fun, creative and interesting for all.
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
Belinda
Norway
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Belinda said about Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.:
Friendly, helpful.
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
2 days ago
Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
The service was amazing, we arrived a little early but they offered us a complimentary drink whilst we waited. When the experience started Shoka was incredibly welcoming, she talked us through the who
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
9 days ago
Thank you for your beautiful review. We are delighted that you felt this way and hope to see you again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Alexandra Richardson
London
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What Alexandra Richardson said about Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.:
I thought it was very interesting and fun and was in a nice location with lovely staff I learnt alot about the chocolate and the history to do with it and it was the perfect amount of time and I enjoy
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
9 days ago
So glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate you took the time to share your beautiful review.
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stanlee
The Woodlands, Texas
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Stanlee said about Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.:
Excellent. Showa was fabulous. It was an enjoyable time.
Merchant Logo
Melt Chocolates Office
Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
9 days ago
Many thanks for your kind words.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
Melt makes London's most luxurious chocolates. Our chocolate boutiques are based in the heart of Notting Hill and Holland Park. Our fresh chocolates are handmade by world-class chocolatiers.
Read all
6 Clarendon Road, Holland Park, London, Greater London, W11 3AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Melt Chocolates, London's Most Luxurious Chocolate Company.
Melt makes London's most luxurious chocolates. Our chocolate boutiques are based in the heart of Notting Hill and Holland Park. Our fresh chocolates are handmade by world-class chocolatiers.