Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

SleepSoul - Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress - Double - Medium Firmness Mattress - Hypoallergenic Mattress

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

6

0

0

2

43

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

Experience a sumptuous night's sleep with the SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress. This mattress is crafted from 800 individual pocket springs that move independently for targeted support where your body needs it most. Combined with a cushioning layer of reflex foam, the SleepSoul Comfort cocoons you for a cosy slumber. It looks as good as it feels - and it's wrapped in a soft, knitted cover. In stock and ready for Free Next Day Delivery, you can have your new mattress as soon as tomorrow. Built to last, this mattress comes complete with a 10 Year Warranty as standard.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 875 reviews
PA
Paul
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Very comfortable and great value
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
CA
Carol
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
At first was to hard and didn't like it.it was to hard..but after couple weeks seemed to have fully settled. And it's really good and like a different mattress..not hard
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
BR
Bruce
Huddersfield
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Bought the mattress for my daughter who is fourteen and says she can never sleep properly. First night on it and she said it’s the best nights sleep she has had in a long long time.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
LA
Laurence
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Comfort and more comfort and more
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Quick delivery, well packaged. Only just opened it as needed to wait to move but so far so good.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
JK
JK
Winched
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Very good value for money. Excellent spare bed mattress.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Nice and comfy mattress thanks
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
I had a firm old mattress and wanted a softer but supportive one. This is a perfect balance for me. I weigh 8 stone and sleep on my own. My back pain has improved.
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
LG
Liz Goodman
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Excellent quality mattress, we didn’t want to pay a lot for a mattress for the spare bed that may only get used on the odd occasion. However, we are amazed at the quality and how comfortable it is.
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress
Comfortable mattress. Ideal for spare bed
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Good
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.