Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress, Single

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

5

1

0

2

34

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

Enjoy a cosy night's sleep with the SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress. This mattress features 800 individual pocket springs that react to your movement for tailored support for your back, hips and joints. It's paired with two layers of memory foam and one layer of reflex foam that cocoons your body for a cosy sleep. Wrapped in a soft quilted cover, it looks great too! Ready for super-fast delivery, this mattress is in stock and ready for Free Next Day Delivery. Designed to last longer, your new mattress comes complete with a 10 Year Warranty.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 260 reviews
ME
Melva
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very firm and very high!!
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Poor
Comfort : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
10 days ago
Hi Melva I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
CA
Carol
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very comfortable medium firm mattress
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This mattress is supportive whilst soft at the same time!! So comfortable!!
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
CO
Colin
West midlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
My daughter purchased the same mattress for her London home for mom and dad to use when there which we found very cosy so we purchased the same for our home.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very comfortable and yet firm , can't find a complaint.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
JU
Julie
Cornwall
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Bought for my son who has arthritis in his spine and he’s pleased with it!
Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
RO
Roy
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Great service great quality good sleeping comfort
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
GU
Guy
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Great delivery service, comfortable mattress and great value for money
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
SH
Shawn
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This mattress is the bees knees. It's so thick and comfortable. The top layer of memory foam is fab and I can barely feel my partner moving on the bed. We can't fault this mattress and would recommend
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
DA
Darren
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Comfortable, quick delivery
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.