Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Silentnight - 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress - Superking - Medium to Firm Mattress - Mattress Online

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

2

1

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

The Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress combines pressure-relieving memory foam with a supportive structure of 800 individual Mirapocket springs. Pocket springs work to absorb any movement throughout the night whilst memory foam conforms to your body's contours to deliver personalised comfort. This mattress is handmade in the UK and carries Silentnight's 5 year guarantee for your peace of mind. Available with Free Next Day Delivery!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 296 reviews
SU
Susan
Bristol
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Very pleased with mattress Very fast delivery Would buy from you again
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
RA
Ray
Lowestoft
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
It's to pliable, not hard enough!
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Substandard
Comfort : Substandard
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
1 month ago
Hi Ray I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
GE
George
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Comfortable and value for money
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
LU
Lucy
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
So comfy and supportive but deducting a point as you can feel the springs from the side panels which isn't an issue when sleeping but feels a little unfinished
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Really pleased with the mattress really comfy. Great value for money. This is the second one we have bought really comfortable.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Good product, good service, good value.
Value for money : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
EL
Elizabeth
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Great price, great delivery
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Very comfortable mattress
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
PA
Paul
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress
Very comfortable mattress
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Silentnight 800 Mirapocket Memory Mattress, Superking - Mattress Online
Good quality small double divan ottoman base and mattress for a reasonable price. Best option after shopping around. Would use again.
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.