Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sealy - Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress - Superking - Extra Firm Mattress - PostureTech Core Support Mattress

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

12

4

5

0

71

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

The most premium of the new Sealy Ortho range, the Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress offers luxuriously firm orthopaedic support. PostureTech Core Support springs sit open within the mattress and move autonomously to adapt to the heaviest parts of your body. PowerPack zones give enhanced lumbar care, firmer at the centre of the mattress where you need support most. An EdgeGuard border allows you to sleep or sit right on the edge of your mattress with no sag. Fully recyclable at its end of life. 5 Year Guarantee. Free Next Day Delivery.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,324 reviews
JU
Judith
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Great orthopaedic mattress. Very supportive and firm. Perfect for back sleepers.,I bought a mattress topper so I could lie on my side and the combo is perfect.,
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
DE
Deborah
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Great firm mattress have been sleeping better since buying.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
JU
Julie
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Great mattress, as always. Zzzzzz…
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
MS
Murinder Singh
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Good but not firm enough.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Good
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Excellent mattress, very satisfied with my purchase. Fast dispatch and delivery A+++++
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
EM
Emma
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
I’ve had this mattress for a month now and my sleep has been better than ever, no more sore back!
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Quality mattress god a great price
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
KE
kevin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Getting a good night's sleep at last
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Firm mattress what i wanted for my bed.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
VI
Victoria
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Sealy Steeple Ortho Plus Mattress
Great mattress, took some time to get used to the firmness though as very firm
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.