Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Emma Mattress - Mattress Protector - Superking - Breathable Mattress Cover Protector - Machine Washable Mattress Protector

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Good
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Good

Rest with an easy mind with the Emma Mattress Protector. Its soft, breathable material means that you can stay comfortable and cool as you sleep. With its 100% waterproof EmmaGuard layer, your mattress will be perfectly protected against spills, accidents or messes. And, as it is machine washable at 40°C, this protector is easy to clean for a fresh bed feel night after night. Its 360° grip hugs your mattress so that the protector remains secure at night, and it's crinkle-free so that your rest remains uninterrupted.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
LI
Liz
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Emma Mattress Protector
Excellent quality. Swift delivery.
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Excellent
AM
Amanda
Lichfield
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Emma Mattress Protector
Not waterproof as it claims spent all that money for nothing
Value for money : Poor
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Poor
Ease of washing : Poor
Softness : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
28 days ago
Hi Amanda I am sorry that you are experiencing issues with your mattress protector. This doesn't sound right - it should definitely be waterproof. if you could kindly make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can then look into this further for you. Let's get this sorted. Kind regards
JU
Justina
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Emma Mattress Protector
Excellent quality fab buy
Value for money : Exceptional
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
AN
Andrew
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Because it’s basically ok
Value for money : Good
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Good
Ease of washing : Good
Softness : Good
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
It’s great fits perfectly and protects my mattress
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Good
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Excellent Best sleep I have ever had
Value for money : Exceptional
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
LY
Lynda
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Great price fast delivery!
Value for money : Exceptional
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Great product swift delivery
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
JA
Jason
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Does what it is meant to do but does feel a little like you are on a plastic surface.
Value for money : Excellent
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Good
GE
George
Paisley
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Emma Mattress Protector
Fits very well. Comfortable.
Value for money : Good
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Excellent
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.