Merchant Logo

Manor Courses Reviews

An English Summer School with a world-class reputation Manor Courses has been offering high quality English Summer Courses for y

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Manor Courses is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 35 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
very good hospitality , organised very well. good curriculum , good food ....... children could meet good new friends and communicate in English ! every thing was very good.Thank you very much .
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Trusted Customer said about Manor Courses:
Un très bon suivi, un bel accueil et très bien organisé !
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses summer school would like to thank you for your custom and also for taking the time to feedback to us. Its nice to hear that you received a 'nice welcome' and you thought our internationals summer school was well organised. We hope to see you next summer. regards All at Manor Courses;
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Trusted Customer said about Manor Courses:
Nice people, nice place, so much fun meeting with new friends. I do recommend Manor Courses to other people
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses would like to thank you for your time an feedback. Our international summer school at Hurst College was great success again this summer and we really do appreciate your kind words about our staff and the campus. We are pleased that you made new friends and had so much fun. Also, many thanks for recommending Manor Courses international summer school to other people. Best Regards form all the MC team.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
Le séjour était parfait! Les cours sont très enrichissants et les activités proposées sont variées et intéressantes. Les encadrants étaient toujours à l'écoute, souriants et sympathiques.
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you thought our residential English course was 'perfect'. We are also pleased that you found the course rewarding and that the activities programme was varied and interesting; it is exactly what we aim for. Your comments on our staff 'always listening, smiling and being friendly' are gratefully received. Many thanks from Manor Courses international summer school.
CG
Christian De Giglio
SAN VITO AL TAGLIAMENTO ITALIA
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Christian De Giglio said about Manor Courses:
sono rimasto soddisfatto dall'accoglienza, dai corsi molto interessanti e dalle escursioni fatte a Brighton e a Londra. Molto probabilmente ritornerò la prossima estate e consiglierò questa esperienza
...
Read all
AL
Alexandre Lombard
Monaco
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Alexandre Lombard said about Manor Courses:
L'endroit est magnifique, les cours étaient bien conçus, avec des sujets très intéressants et les activités très variées. Les professeurs et le staff étaient très agréables et toujours à notre écoute.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses International summer school would like to thank you for your time and effort in feedback back to us. We are so pleased that you think the courses were well designed and covered interesting topics. The Manor Courses staff are as you say very pleasant and we appreciate your comments in this regard. We are also really delighted to learn that you thought the discoveries made during our excursions were of value to you. Once again Manor Courses and all the staff at the summer school would like to thank you for your time and for your kind feedback. Please stay in touch via the Manor Courses website, we have some interesting new courses to offer.
FE
François Enzler
France
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What François Enzler said about Manor Courses:
The grounds, the staff and the general service was great and excellent. I do feel that the boys enoyed their stay and learned some English altough one week was not a lot. The reason why I only give th
...
Read all
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Trusted Customer said about Manor Courses:
Not much freedom for girls 15-16
TC
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Trusted Customer said about Manor Courses:
Una excelente experiencia. Un curso bien organizado. Mi hijo regreso muy contento de su estancia en el colegio.
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses summer school would like to thank you for your time and for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that our residential English course was an 'excellent experience' for you son and that our course was 'well organised '. We hope to welcome your son back to Manor Courses international summer school next summer. We have just published our date and fees for summer 2019 on our website www.manorcourses.co.uk. Thanks again for your feedback. Regards Manor Courses Ltd
LL
Lucila Liagre
Caracas, Venezuela
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2018
What Lucila Liagre said about Manor Courses:
My children just love it! They have really improved their English. They enjoyed, they played, they traveled, they made a lot of friends, they just want to come back next summer! ... and they will... M
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Manor Courses
5 years ago
Manor Courses summer school is so grateful for your time and for your lovely feedback. Its so nice to hear that your children improved their English and that they enjoyed aspect of the our residential English course. We look forward to welcoming them back to Manor Courses international summer school for a residential English course with us next summer. Thanks again.
About Manor Courses
An English Summer School with a world-class reputation! Manor Courses has been offering high quality English Summer Courses for young learners aged between 8 and 17* years old, for over 45 years. Our English Summer school is one of the UK’s longest established and we are dedicated to offering the best opportunities for young people to learn English in a stimulating, supportive, and secure environment. We are a family run business and at the heart of everything we do is a desire to create a warm, caring, and safe environment for young people to feel comfortable during their stay with us. Since 1970 we have welcomed over 15,000 young people from many different countries onto our English Summer Courses. We look forward to welcoming you here too!
Read all
8 Dean Court Road, Brighton, Sussex, BN2 7DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Manor Courses
An English Summer School with a world-class reputation! Manor Courses has been offering high quality English Summer Courses for young learners aged between 8 and 17* years old, for over 45 years. Our English Summer school is one of the UK’s longest established and we are dedicated to offering the best opportunities for young people to learn English in a stimulating, supportive, and secure environment. We are a family run business and at the heart of everything we do is a desire to create a warm, caring, and safe environment for young people to feel comfortable during their stay with us. Since 1970 we have welcomed over 15,000 young people from many different countries onto our English Summer Courses. We look forward to welcoming you here too!