Merchant Logo

Lowplex Books Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist children book supplier

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

13

2

1

4

173

ratings over the past year

173 out of 7,745 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Books well packed arrived in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
No packaging was used, to protect the box set, just put in an outer box and left to move around in transit
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Jacqueline Collins
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Michael Stevens
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Rosesandrainbows
Monmouth
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
What Rosesandrainbows said about Lowplex Books:
Easy to order, books came within just a couple of days, were well packaged and presented, which was important as they were a gift. Books were as described and came in a lovely display box, was kept
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
OK
Product reviews

0
Share
NH
Nick Haggis
Buxton
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Very good and quick
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.
Read all
Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 5RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.