Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite - Rosè (560)

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite - Rosè (560) - Working with lace-weight yarn takes time, but the results are always worth it, especially if you use a yarn like Exquisite Lace from West Yorkshire Spinners. Available in a range of sumptuously rich shades, this yarn is made of a glorious blend of 80% Falkland wool and 20% Mulberry silk.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
8 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
KG
Kirpal Gaheer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
HE
Heather
Glasgow
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Lovely yarn for traditional baby shawl
SP
Steve Potts
Ossett
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
SP
Steve Potts
Ossett
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
SP
Steve Potts
Ossett
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Good quality yarn, fine choice of colours
0
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
I have not yet seen the yarn so I cannot rate it
TC
Tracey Calcutt
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Beautiful soft yarn in gorgeous colours. Used for weaving and was very strong.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Lovely yarn and very soft. Have used it several times and always pleased with the results
IR
Ingrid Ryan
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Beautiful soft wool, so good to handle, slips through my fingers softly whilst knitting. The pattern I have downloaded that uses this wool is great., just what I need. The turquoise colour is lovely.
LE
Leila
Kelso
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Exquisite
Perfect for my shawl project. Excellent colour range in this yarn
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.