Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Viking Of Norway Naturgarn - 638

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

139

29

4

0

1

173

ratings

over the past year

Viking Of Norway Naturgarn - 638 - Mit dem Garn für Nadeln ab 8 mm stricken Sie im Handumdrehen kuschelige Pullover und Pudelmützen mit Norweger-Feel. Naturgarn aus 100 % Wolle lässt sich für tolle Struktureffekte an Taschen und Hausschuhen ebenso zum Filzen einsetzen – trotz der winterlichen Farbtöne bleiben Sie garantiert stets mollig warm.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
93 out of 139 reviews
Time:
Past year
DD
Doreen Davis
Dublin
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
I always use viking of Norway for special occasions gifts. Wedding presents, new homes, special birthday s. It's absolutely gorgeous wool, great price and lovely to work with. The only problem is I ha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Worked well in my project
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Worked very well on my project spun with some raw fleece
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Worked well in my project
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Worked very well on my project spun with some raw fleece
0
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Beautiful soft chunky yarn in a gorgeous colour. Is knitting up beautifully.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
I really like this yarn. I bought it as substitute for Rowan Saphia, mainly because Saphia has limited colour palette. Viking knits up well. A review I read said that it was found to break easily. I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are lovely
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are lovely
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are lovely
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Lovely to work with and the colours are vibrant
0
JJ
Janine Mannion-Jones
Chesterfield Derbyshire
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
Beautifully soft and easy to knit. It's like felt. On wearing it will obviously pill but is so cosy . I have made 5 Caidree top down knit jumpers so far. It is easy to join by spliting the thread into
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Naturgarn
A good yarn tho a slight weakness when used to sow up.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.