Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK - Jeans (23)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK - Jeans (23) - Perfect for babies, Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK is a super soft blend of 50% cotton and 50% acrylic which will make your baby projects both soft and washable. This lovely yarn will keep babies cool in warmer weather, and if you’re knitting or crocheting blankets, they will have beautiful drape and fall. Save when you buy more! Click here for our 5 Ball Value Packs! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 10 Ball Value Packs!. SKU: 38397823.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
11 out of 15 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
It was easy to knit and it is soft enough for babies. I haven’t wash what I have knitted but it appears strong enough to maintain the shape
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
Nice soft wool for babies. This is the first time I use this wool and I am quite happy with the quality, texture and colour.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
0
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
0
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
Lovely soft feel. Easy to knit with. Good strong colour.
CP
Connie Peters
Canada
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
It is a beautiful yarn and doesn’t split like many cottons. It’s very soft and true to its DK weight. I’m enjoying making a summer top with it. Hoping I only need 6 skeins.
KF
Kari Foster
Colorado, USA
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
Wonderful cotton. Easy to work with and very soft.
CW
Cindy Wright
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
HC
H C
Toronto
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
Beautiful and soft yarn. I haven’t washed it yet. Hoping the colours don’t bleed
RE
Rebecca
Las Vegas
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
0
Rico Baby Cotton Soft DK
Beautiful, soft yarn. It’s light and easy to work with.
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.