Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

16

0

0

1

119

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
79 out of 272 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Good value! Prompt delivery with tracking and updates. Will be ordering again. On another matter: you have a spelling error in your note re joining your Consumer Testing Group eg the word RECEIVE!
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Good value for money. Looks good when used for small garments.
VW
Valerie Ward
Nova Scotia
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I haven’t used this particular order but this is my go to yarn for DK weight. It knits up really nice especially for baby clothing. It is great to work with. If I happen to have to undo stitches becau
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
The blanket I was asked to do the customer was very happy with it also asked if I could do some other knitting for her and where I got my wool
MV
MV
Birmingham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
The colour 'aubergine' isn't all that dark. It's more of a bright deep purple. The 5 pack was a better deal this time than buying them singly. That's not always the case.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I always use this yarn for all my projects
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
lovely yarn and such a nice feel
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I love this yarn. It is perfect for every project and it is so soft. It is reasonably priced and you will receive it within two weeks. It is definitely worth the wait.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Love these yarns
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK 5 Ball Value Pack
It is beautiful and soft. So easy to work with and make a beautiful blanket for a baby.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.