Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

2

0

0

0

60

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK - Paper White (401)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
60 out of 136 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Excellent product knits and crochets brilliant and also washes and tumble dries well lovecraft is absolutely brilliant to deal with many thanks to you all keep it up
AG
Ashley Glass
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Really great yarn for almost any project! Colors are just a bit less saturated than they appear online, but overall I love this yarn!
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Paintbox cotton yarn is my very favourite but as most of what I crochet is given away to raise money for charity, I can’t afford to buy it very often. I have recently completed a baby blanket using i
...
Read all
SF
Susan Foster
Tywyn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
I personally find this the best cotton yarn, it does not fray, feels lovely working with it and it is a good price. It is very soft yet strong and I would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
CL
Christine Lennon
Watford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
I purchased the 4ply and the DK Paintbox cotton yarn I found the DK to knit up more evenly than the 4ply although both are very nice to use. Great value for money. A nice quality yarn.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Beautiful range of colours. Amazing yarn to crochet with as the ball doesn't unravel or split. Gives lovely crisp stitches. Very impressed with this yarn and the prices
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK
Love the yarn. It’s easy to work with and doesn’t split like some other yarns. Love the range of colors. Sorry no pic. Made a cupcake doll and already gave it to my granddaughter. Next project is a Ch
...
Read all
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.