Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Lion Brand Bundle of Love

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

2

1

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

4 out of 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Lion Brand Bundle of Love
I did not like the feel of this yarn. It is stiff and not flexible like some other acrylic yarns. Not really what I was hoping for This is multi colour yarn that changes colour every inch or so. I pr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
1 month ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry the Lion Brand Bundle of Love from your order ZE-24D-714-433-VD did not meet your expectations. If you'd like to return the new and unused yarn for a refund, you may do so within 90 days of delivery for a full refund of the cost of the goods only. More information about our returns policy can be found here. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
SK
Sue Kerr
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Lion Brand Bundle of Love
It is very nice to knit with. No splitting.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Lion Brand Bundle of Love
Previously purchased this product for Afghan but ran out of yarn so ordered more of same. Crochets well and colirs lovely. Working well
CZ
Claire Zanker
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
Lion Brand Bundle of Love
The bundle of love was very good value
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.