Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook - 12.00mm (O)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook - 12.00mm (O) - These beautiful, multi-coloured Symfonie Wood Crochet Hooks by KnitPro are hand-crafted by skilled artisans who know and understand the art of crochet. These crochet hooks have been cleverly designed with grooves to prevent stitch slippage and their polished wood surface ensures effortless glide with every type of yarn. Warm to the touch and gentle on the hand, they're both lightweight and exceptionally durable... just don't get distracted by how pretty they are! Please select the diameter of hook you require from the drop-down menu in the 'Size' box. Price varies with size.. SKU: 20715.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
2 out of 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
RH
Rhiannon
Glastonbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Good hook and well worth the cost. One of the best I've used for glide of yarn and how it feels in my hands
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Again perfect hooks in my humble opinion.
0
RH
Rhiannon
Glastonbury
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Good hook and well worth the cost. One of the best I've used for glide of yarn and how it feels in my hands
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Again perfect hooks in my humble opinion.
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Beautiful smooth hook, lovely to hold and no snags on yarn
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Beautiful smooth hook, lovely to hold and no snags on yarn
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Beautiful smooth hook, lovely to hold and no snags on yarn
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
Beautiful smooth hook, lovely to hold and no snags on yarn
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
KnitPro Symfonie Crochet Hook
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.