Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

King Cole Comfort Chunky - Soft Pink (425)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

King Cole Comfort Chunky - Soft Pink (425) - King Cole Comfort Chunky knitting yarn is a great value bulky yarn, perfect for all your bulky knits.. SKU: 41425.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
8 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
LM
Lesley Macis
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Good quality and reasonable price
BB
Bernice Bain
Toronto, Ontario
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Love Craft was the only place to purchase King Cole Chunky yarn. I did have my own pattern to knit a cardigan. The yarn knitted up perfect. My Granddaughter was so happy with the cardigan claiming
...
Read all
CT
Connor Tillyer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
The yarn in perfect, it is exactly as described and has a beautiful drape (i used a 10mm hook so this may depend) It arrived quickly and came well packaged. I always love to buy from lovecrafts and i’
...
Read all
BB
Bernice Bain
Toronto, Ontario
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
This yarn knits up very well.. I made my Granddaughter a sweater with this yarn that I had previously ordered and she loved the softness and warmth. I decided to make her another one in a different
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
soft and lovely. crochets up well
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
0
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
soft and lovely. crochets up well
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.