Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Caron Simply Soft - Fuchsia (9764)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

3

1

0

0

19

ratings

over the past year

Caron Simply Soft - Fuchsia (9764) - 100% acrylic and machine washable, Caron Simply Soft is a hassle-free yarn that knits up resilient garments that you can even dry on a low heat. It knits to worsted weight patterns on US 8 (5mm) needles, and it's available in a wide choice of colors, so you can make something tough to suit the kids!. SKU: H97003-9764.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
14 out of 107 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Caron Simply Soft
I thought it would be thicker after looking at the photos, which were somewhat misleading. Nevertheless, I started on my project, which is a blanket and a gift. The wool is being crocheted and holds u
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Caron Simply Soft
Very soft and silky. I crocheted a headband with this wool and will be lovely to wear as wool is very soft.
PG
Peggy Garber
Mercer Island
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Caron Simply Soft
I've enjoyed working with Caron Simply Soft. It lives up to its name - it's soft. It's also easy to work with and I love the sheen.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Caron Simply Soft
I'm very pleased with this yarn and it definitely is soft to touch. It knits well so I would recommend it. It was delivered quickly and well wrapped.
LH
Lynn Hoff
19 Robinson Court, 50 Townshend Terrace, Richmond, TW9 1YE
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Caron Simply Soft
It was what I needed for a project
0
Caron Simply Soft
I was very pleased with it
0
LH
Lynn Hoff
19 Robinson Court, 50 Townshend Terrace, Richmond, TW9 1YE
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Caron Simply Soft
It was what I needed for a project
0
Caron Simply Soft
I was very pleased with it
0
LH
Lynn Hoff
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Caron Simply Soft
Wool car on simply soft 127
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Caron Simply Soft
I didn't really like the texture of the hat I made with it
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
6 months ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry the yarn you ordered did not meet your expectations. For future orders, please note that you may return new and unused products from anywhere in the UK, using our easy returns portal within thirty days. More information about our returns policy can be found here. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
LB
Lorna Baker
Millisle
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Caron Simply Soft
Soft, great shades, fab yardage
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
LB
Lorna Baker
Millisle
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Caron Simply Soft
Soft, great shades, fab yardage
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
Caron Simply Soft
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.