Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Anchor Tapestry Wool - 9642

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

3

15

0

5

57

ratings

over the past year

Anchor Tapestry Wool - 9642 - Anchor is a long-established name in the yarn industry, and brings that expertise to this wonderful range of Tapestry Wool. Made from 100% wool, it is designed for canvas tapestry and rug making, but could also be used as a 4 ply yarn knitted on 2-3mm needles. Available in a wide range of colours.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
25 out of 79 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Great quality item, shades of wool always consistant.
PW
Pamela Williams
Ilminster
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Excellent tapestry wool and fantastic range of colours
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Good, just what I ordered, perfect colour match.
JB
Julia Bailey
Reading
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Just what I needed in a colour I was finding hard to get elsewhere
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
I used the tapestry wool to knit a couple of budgies, which needed small quantities in several different precise budgerigar colours. It knitted really smoothly and the budgies look pretty good! Also,
...
Read all
GG
Gerry Golany
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Tapestry wool from DMC is consistent in quality, and has been in use in my projects for years. Unfortunately, local suppliers are fading away, and I now rely on sources like Lovecrafts.com for quali
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Excellent quality, easy to use, good colour retention
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
Anchor tapestry wool his the best wool to use on a tapestry canvass. It has 1st class quality. I would buy Anchor wool every time.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Anchor Tapestry Wool
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.