Merchant Logo

Lovat Parks Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

443

57

7

6

21

534

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 534 reviews
HG
Hannah Greggor
Surrey
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Hannah Greggor said about Lovat Parks:
We had a fantastic time at Lovat Park in Penmarlam. This was our first time in at holiday park and it suited our family really well. It was smaller scale and brand new. We booked a lodge with a hot tu
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Merchant Logo
Nicky
Lovat Parks
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Loved it booked again for this year
2
Share
PM
Paul Marsden
Stowmarket
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
What Paul Marsden said about Lovat Parks:
Great location. Very good facilities. Good food outlets. Well stocked shop. Very friendly staff.
Product reviews

2
Share
DL
David Larner
Ipswich
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
What David Larner said about Lovat Parks:
Having booked 2 adjacent pitches I was given 2 pitches at either end of the park. I asked to cancel one as I didn't want my family split only to be told there was a no refund policy. Terrible customer
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Kevin Brannan
York
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
What Kevin Brannan said about Lovat Parks:
Great to see the seals Close to go on the broads
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Carlyne Beauchamp
Ashford Kent
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What Carlyne Beauchamp said about Lovat Parks:
We have stayed at Green Hill Farm twice and both times we had the best experience ever, even our dog gets excited when we mention going there. Absolutely beautiful park and surrounding. All the staff
...
Read all
2
Share
SP
Susan Pearson
Bideford
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
What Susan Pearson said about Lovat Parks:
Beautiful accommodation, friendly staff, well kept site.
2
Share
RI
Richard *****
Taunton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Richard ***** said about Lovat Parks:
Very welcoming staff extremely helpful Lovely place to stay.
Merchant Logo
Jeanie
Lovat Parks
2 months ago
Hello Richard, thank you so much for your very kind review!
2
Share
About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com
Read all
WeWork, 123 Buckingham Palace Rd, London, City of London, SW1W 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lovat Parks
๐ŸŒฟ Escape to nature holidays ๐Ÿ“ Cornwall, New Forest, Norfolk & Suffolk ๐ŸŒ B Corp Certified ๐ŸŒž Tag #lovatparks ๐Ÿ“ง Hello@lovatparks.com