Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

100%

recommends

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

16

3

2

8

90

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,709 reviews
SZ
Sandra Van Zyl
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
What Sandra Van Zyl said about Looking4Parking:
None at this stage
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lionel
Durban
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
What Lionel said about Looking4Parking:
Hassle free service.
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Craig Bell
Durban
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
What Craig Bell said about Looking4Parking:
no waiting and well manured driver
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
L4P is good however some of the agents listed are not as good.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Looking4Parking
8 months ago
Dear Customer We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we're pleased to hear you found it easy to book however it appears you have scored us 3 out of 5. Feedback is vital to our business and this review section is in relation to the booking services provided by Looking4.com rather than the car parking service you used so we would really appreciate if you would update your review score to reflect the web booking experience by contacting clicking the link within this email amending the review. Thanks in advance. The Looking4.com Team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I booked with AIPS at OR Tambo Johannesburg South Africa. Terrible service. He was 3hrs late on collecting. My engine light was on. I asked for his manager he said he was the manager
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Looking4Parking
8 months ago
Dear Customer Looking4.com are an online only price comparison website and booking agent for car parking services that advertise through us globally. We do not own or operate the car parks or provide the services onsite. We do have a complaints procedure and any complaint must be sent in to us in writing and we will then advise the next steps to progress your complaint. Are you able to please send the details of your complaint along with your booking reference to our Customer Support Team at customer.relations@looking4.com as we would like to process this as a complaint? This review section is in relation to the booking services provided by Looking4.com rather than the car parking service you used, and we would therefore appreciate if you would update your review score to reflect the web booking experience by contacting clicking the link within this email amending the review. Thank you in advance, and we look forward to hearing from you in relation to the issues experienced at the car park. Kind Regards The Looking4.com Team
Product reviews

0
Share
EB
Ernst Breet
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
What Ernst Breet said about Looking4Parking:
Thank you for the great service, much appreciate.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
The whole experience from start to finish was excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Embrenchia Snyman
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Embrenchia Snyman said about Looking4Parking:
Web booking is smooth
Product reviews

0
Share
CV
Carlos Villamizar
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Carlos Villamizar said about Looking4Parking:
There are aspects not clear while you are doing the booking.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Looking4Parking
8 months ago
Dear Carlos Feedback is vital to our business and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review although we are extremely sorry to hear of the circumstances and that you were unhappy with the car parking service you used on this occasion. Looking4.com are an online only price comparison website and booking agent for car parking services that advertise through us globally. We do not own or operate the car parks or provide the services onsite. Are you able to please send the details along with your booking reference to our Customer Support Team at customer.service@looking4.com as we would like to look in to this further? This review section is in relation to the booking services provided by Looking4.com rather than the car parking service you used, and we would therefore appreciate if you would update your review score to reflect the web booking experience by contacting clicking the link within this email amending the review. Thank you in advance, and we look forward to hearing from you in relation to the issues experienced at the car park. Kind Regards The Looking4.com Team
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Nikola Batev
Standerton
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
What Nikola Batev said about Looking4Parking:
Excellent dedicated service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
kept time, cleaned car
Product reviews

0
Share
About Looking4Parking
With access to over 1200 car parks at more than 200 airports, we'll find you the best deal. Just use the quote form above to select which airport you are travelling from and we'll provide a comprehensive list of car parks for you to compare features and pricing.
Read all
6th Floor Olympic House, Manchester, M90 1QX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Looking4Parking
With access to over 1200 car parks at more than 200 airports, we'll find you the best deal. Just use the quote form above to select which airport you are travelling from and we'll provide a comprehensive list of car parks for you to compare features and pricing.