Merchant Logo

Lily's Florist Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Lily's Florist is an Australian based flower delivery service . Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location.

Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,219

211

118

76

277

1,901

ratings over the past year

1,217 out of 18,261 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
GI
Gill
Sea Lake
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Gill said about Lily's Florist Australia:
The whole experience was very easy. It was simple to place the order and it was good to be able to see examples of the floral arrangements. The positive reviews also helped me with the decision to pla
...
Read all
0
Share
JU
June
Campbelltown NSW
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What June said about Lily's Florist Australia:
I found the Website easy to use. The flowers were delivered as per instructions. The flowers were for my sister’s birthday she thought they were lovely, she sent me a photo of them and I was very happ
...
Read all
0
Share
RO
Ronda
Logan Village
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Ronda said about Lily's Florist Australia:
It was easy to follow Professional clear and simple What I asked for was what was received Will recommend and tell everyone about how great you are
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Easy to navigate, prompt reply to a question I had, beautiful arrangement, will use again.
0
Share
MA
Marlene
Brisbane
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Marlene said about Lily's Florist Australia:
My order was placed online from Queensland for a funeral in Victoria. Unfortunately, the flowers I chose were unavailable, so I do not know what flowers were used. I can only hope they were suitable.
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
It's good but the flowers and chocolates that were delivered did not look like good value for money.
0
Share
DA
Dana
Murray Bridge
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Dana said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Very happy with Lily’s Florist Australia, website was easy to use, our family received their flowers in a timely manner and loved them. Highly recommend.
0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Highfields Queensland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What Elizabeth said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Very easy website to choose a beautiful bunch of flowers.
0
Share
About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.
Read all
Kingscliff NSW, Kingscliff, 2487, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.