Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,766

493

61

25

40

3,385

ratings over the past year

3,376 out of 29,629 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2022
Great. Very helpful and would recommend
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
I have been with life sure for 3 years and they are always very efficient and easy to deal with. You are given plenty of notice regarding renewal.and the price is always fair and competitive.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2022
Great customer service and quick
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2019
Great Service & Very Helpful Staff A+++++
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2022
Product reviews
0
Share
HE
Heather
Wetherby
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2020
What Heather said about Lifesure:
So helpful
Product reviews
0
Share
KA
Karen
Somerset
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2015
What Karen said about Lifesure:
My renewal was easy. I received details via email, and reminders to renew, which I completed online. My policy was sent straight away.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.