Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,760

493

59

25

40

3,377

ratings over the past year

3,372 out of 29,588 reviews
Time:
Past year
SC
Scott
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
0
Share
AN
Anita
Warrington
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Anita said about Lifesure:
The team are amazing and my quote was half the price of what I was paying elsewhere.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
Harleston
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Michael said about Lifesure:
Still waiting for my claim to be settled it's been over one year now, no one gives you answers they keep passing the the buck wouldn't recommend to my dog
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Everything explained simply and was easy to set up.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Staff very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Leslie
Alloa
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2021
What Leslie said about Lifesure:
Good service but though it was a bit steep up £50 from last year
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Only problem I had was receiving my insurance renewal this year. I had to ring 2 times and they rang me once before I got it. Each time staff were very helpful though.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
We have been with Lifesure for many years. They provide competive prices and its easy to renew. Fortunately we haven't had to make a claim but when I have spoken to their staff they have been helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.