Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Caravan Insurance

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

246

60

4

0

1

311

ratings

over the past year

310 out of 1,176 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Happy to renew for another year. We haven't made a claim but have been impressed when I have spoken to their staff.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
After looking at several other companies, Lifesure gave us better cover for the money.
KE
Keith
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Caravan Insurance
KE
Keith
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
A very good like for like policy with previous insurer but a big saving of around £250.00 this year. Highly recommend lifesure insurance.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Good quote will use again
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Proof will be if I have any reason to claim.
NI
Nigel
Cwmavon
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Happy with the price
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
Excellent service and very competitive prices. So much so I recommend a friend who also took out insurance with the company.
AN
Andy
Cambridgeshire
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Caravan Insurance
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.