Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

2

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 385 reviews
Time:
Past year
AM
Aoife Merrigan
Naas
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
ES
Elinor Sullivan
Cork
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
KD
Kieran Daly
Dublin
12 days ago
What Kieran Daly said about Le Boat:
Brilliant
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JK
James Kershaw
BALLYFERMOT DUBLIN 10
13 days ago
What James Kershaw said about Le Boat:
COOL
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
RL
Ronan Leech
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
DG
Damien Gill
1 month ago
What Damien Gill said about Le Boat:
Very clean, safe and spacious boats with all equipment provided to cook full meals. Very detailed training for first timers too. Highly recommended
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Top class. Iv voiced my issues and they where address straight away
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
6 days ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday. We are delighted to hear that you found our services as top class and our staff were ready to address any issues you might have had. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Emerald Star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent..helpful throughout
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
6 days ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday on the River Shannon. We are delighted to hear that it was an exciting trip and that our staff were very responsive and assisted during your trip. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Emerald Star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Yes, service was excellent
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat
7 months ago
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday on the river Shannon. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Emerald Star experience and that our staff were of great help to you. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Emerald Star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
0
Share
About Le Boat
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday.
Read all
DST House, St Marks Hill, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 4BH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Le Boat
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday.