Merchant Logo

Le Boat AU Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

13 out of 316 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Anwen Lovett
Nanima NSW Australia
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Anwen Lovett said about Le Boat AU:
This was our second Le Boat trip. They provide excellent customer service and information. More information about local opening days and times would have helped us to better plan our journey.
Product reviews

0
Share
WP
Wayne Penny
Gore new Zealand
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Wayne Penny said about Le Boat AU:
I cannot speak more highly of the service we got from the Australian staff. They advised us on how to have a great time with the time we had, as we were looking at a longer trip but was advised that w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily Rose
Le Boat AU
12 days ago
Dear Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to post such excellent feedback. We are so happy that the staff were able to make it such a memorable experience. We look forward to your next cruise. Best regards, Catherine from Le Boat
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
The staff were very helpful and maintained good contact.
Product reviews

0
Share
TL
Tim Leeson
Brisbane, Australia
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Tim Leeson said about Le Boat AU:
The staff settled any nerves amongst the crew and skipper with helpful advice and a cheerful disposition at the start. They responded quickly and effectively fixing an issue we had en route without de
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Very helpful staff. But my husband was surprised when we got to France and were loking at other boats, that the price we paid in Sept 2023 was nearly four times what the cost was if we had paid that d
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SF
Sue Frieswyk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Sue Frieswyk said about Le Boat AU:
Great helpful, friendly service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Nice staff Old boat with a few things wrong with it.
Product reviews

0
Share
FB
Frank Brazzale
Melbourne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Frank Brazzale said about Le Boat AU:
We booked our trip through Le Boat AU and the service and advice provided was first class.
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Rod *****
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Rod ***** said about Le Boat AU:
Excellent at Hesse well looked after. Jerome very good explaining the boat. Pierre and Stefan great fixing ou couple of small repairs
Product reviews

0
Share
HT
Helen Terry
Papamoa, New Zealand
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
What Helen Terry said about Le Boat AU:
Right from the initial enquiry, Le Boat AU provided prompt and efficient communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Le Boat AU
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday
Read all
Suite 1503, 275 Alfred Street, North Sydney, West Sussex, RH10 1BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Le Boat AU
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday