Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

2

2

0

0

88

ratings

over the past year

Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 219 reviews
KW
Kelly Wilson
Bedfordshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Brilliant for my dog who has allergies!
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
This is the old fashioned terrier meal. There's nothing added. It doesn't make them fat (unless over-fed!!), provides roughage and slows them down when eating a meal (usually). It can also be used for
...
Read all
VA
Valerie Aprile
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Perfect mixed with meat balls or fish chicken etc..
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
I've been buying it for decades and have never been talked into makig a change for my dogs
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Have used this for years for our Jack Russell Terrier and now for our Terrier-mix puppy. Great value, natural and healthy. Also good to use as treats to keep in a pocket because it's not greasy.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Excellent biscuit, non fatty and the dogs love it
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Excellent mix with raw tripe
GM
Gill M
Bridgend, South Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
Both our Greyhounds love Laughing Dog Mixer Meal with their meat. Never a crumb left in their bowls! Happy tummy’s, makes for crazy beach zoomies. Always great quality and service. Our hounds are o
...
Read all
Uploaded media
RS
Rachael Scothern
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
First bag found in a pop up warehouse. Now have a subscription with laughing dog. My Labrador is so happy with this mixer he even gets his head in the box when I fill it up with the big bag I have del
...
Read all
SG
Sandra Goode
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Traditional Mixer Meal for Dogs
I have used Laughing Dog for many years
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.