Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
OH
Odile HAWKINS
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
My puppy has an extremely sensitive tummy tried the usual expensive food still went through him. He’s been on laughing dog puppy grain free for about two and a half months he’s coat it glossy teeth lo
...
Read all
MC
Marianne Cordell
Near Boston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
Brilliant my Arthur loves it happy and content
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
My puppy loves it better than the expensive brands
RG
Richard Gatrill
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
All round great service and quality food.
LD
Lea Davis
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
LB
Loraine Bryant
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
The kibbles are smaller than what we were feeding our puppy with and he seems to feed better. I have been using it for training greets as well
AP
Angela Page
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
Great puppy food, good quality ingredients
AW
Adam Walker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2023
Grain Free Puppy Chicken Complete Dog Food
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.