Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

0

22

ratings

over the past year

Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 58 reviews
AL
Adrian Lindley
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
We have a lurcher and a whippet, and the lurcher went off her kibble , as we found this possibly too hard. We changed to laughing dog and what a difference. The wet food as a great smell, and we use
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
My 2 year old British Bulldog Eric loves this food and the duck casserole. He is quite fussy, has a sensitive stomach, is allergic to chicken and beef and I have tried almost every type of food for hi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
I have had a subscription with Laughing Dog for more years than I can remember. Occasionally I have taken advantage of offers on alternative products but always return to Laughing Dog. Natural, simple
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
MF
Maria Funnell
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
If our collies could talk they would say this is delicious! All 5 really enjoy it and bowls are left spotless. Happy dogs!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
Great food, easy to serve and store. My dog loves it and it helps with managing her weight as she gets older.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
My senior dog has switched from the kibble to this wet food and he absolutely adores it. Made with the same simple good quality ingredients that the kibble is this wet food has been great for his sens
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
My dog loves it - highly recommended
JE
JOHN ELLINGFORD
Rhyl
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Lamb Hotpot Dog Food
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.