Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

2

0

0

0

30

ratings

over the past year

Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 71 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
So tasty Millie likes this one the most lit so much better then any of the food we can fine in the shops
AL
Adrian Lindley
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
We have a lurcher and a whippet, and the lurcher went off her kibble , as we found this possibly too hard. We changed to laughing dog and what a difference. The wet food as a great smell, and we use
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
My 2 year old British Bulldog Eric loves this food. He is quite fussy, has a sensitive stomach, is allergic to chicken and beef and I have tried almost every type of food for him. He loves laughing do
...
Read all
DE
Debbie
Inverness
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
This is the only commercial food my dog can eat that doesn't cause skin problems. I've been able to stop his medication since feeding Duck Grain free Wet food. It's quite amazing! I tried many othe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
AP
Alan Parslow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
Have trouble with the plastic seal not opening when pulled without breaking
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
My dog loves this, it’s much more user friendly than Forthglade and you can see all the veg in it. Definitely recommend this and the biscuit mixer.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
Great food, my dog loves it and it’s been really good with helping control her weight as she gets older.
MD
Matt Dawkins
Essex
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Gloriously Grain Free Duck Casserole Dog Food (8 x 395g)
You can’t go wrong with abit if duck, Millie loves it
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.