Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
Excellent quality dry and wet food with fast delivery. I have 2 dogs, a lurcher and whippet who use a lot of energy and seemed hungry on kibble. The lurcher didn’t really like the kibble and was losi
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
Good food good service good
EF
elizabeth fairbrother
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
Good food good service will try again
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
Dogs loved this food. Will continue to buy.
SB
Susan Godfrey-Bond
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
I had to change delivery dates due to holidays. Everything was simple and professional and arrived as promised. It absolutely is the best out there.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
MC
mark chandler
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Adult Traditional Mixer & Wet Dog Food Bundle
My dogs have been on this food for a few years now.good soiled poo .they love it ,don't leave nothing.
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.