Merchant Logo

Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

1

0

4

13

ratings over the past year

13 out of 226 reviews
Time:
Past year
PA
Paul
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Paul said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Rang Range Rover assistance at 10.15am arrived at 11.30am car fixed 12.30pm 👍
RO
Robert
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Robert said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Whilst those staff we dealt with were courteous and always tried to be helpful it took 3 months to actually have my vehicle repaired, and it was only after asking to be put through to the complaints
...
Read all
SI
Simon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Simon said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
All work completed satisfactory. Hendy body shop very considerate.
KA
Kathleen
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Kathleen said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Difficult claim very stressful but Landrover insurance were outstanding throughout and sorted it so very much appreciated.
TE
Terence
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Terence said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
All went smoothly and easy with no hassle on my side
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
The service is awful. They assigned me a case handler. Never spoken to them. They advised me I was better off going to them when I had my accident but I was actually better off with my insurers. My ca
...
Read all
SK
Sheila Keller
Bishops Stortford
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Sheila Keller said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Car was with Hilton Coachworks for 4.5 months waiting for Land Rover to ship replacement part
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance
5 months ago
Dear Sheila, Many thanks for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry that our service fell short of our normal high standards. Unfortunately in some instances we are suffering with long parts delays; we do everything we can to assist in pushing to get these parts, but it is not always possible to get them as quickly as we would like for our customers, we can only offer our sincere apologies.
BR
Brian
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Brian said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
All through the steps of the claim was professional
BA
Barry
Devon
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
What Barry said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Following a rear end collision to our car Land rover insurance arranged everything to get proper repairs made, although they did subcontract the replacement vehicle to a third party company, Kinertons
...
Read all
JO
John
Wishaw
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What John said about Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance:
Excellent service from first call to receiving car back after repairs had been carried out. The first contact with Hailey the claims handler was straightforward and everything was explained clearly. T
...
Read all
About Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance
Read reviews of our claims service.
Read all
2nd Floor, Aztec Centre, Aztec West, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS32 4TD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Land Rover Insurance & Accident Assistance
Read reviews of our claims service.