Merchant Logo

Lancaster and Gibbings Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lancaster and Gibbings produce a modern range of cast pewter giftware, handmade in our workshop in the South West of England.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

313

2

0

0

0

315

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,896 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very prompt, nicely packaged, postage included in price. There is something odd about the website though because it is very easy to miss the full range of items you sell. When you click on Menu and th
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent. Prompt processing and delivery of my order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
SL
Sheena Lawson
Dingwall
6 days ago
What Sheena Lawson said about Lancaster and Gibbings:
Excellent. Spoke to lady on phone who was most helpful. The goods arrived very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Lancaster and Gibbings
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive hard to to provide great customer service and quality products. Thank you for your loyalty and repeat custom over the years.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent service and a beautiful frame
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
CR
Claire Roberts
7 days ago
What Claire Roberts said about Lancaster and Gibbings:
Excellent, prompt service.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
GB
Graeme Beebee
8 days ago
What Graeme Beebee said about Lancaster and Gibbings:
Great service. Everything well packaged with quick delivery. I've never had to return anything but I'd imagine that that would be straightforward as well.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Lancaster and Gibbings
7 days ago
Thank you, we are delighted to recieve such great feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
About Lancaster and Gibbings
Jim Lancaster is the designer and owner of Lancaster and Gibbings. Jim works with a small team of skilled people who support him with the production of each piece. The aim has always been to produce work that is distinctive and contemporary, with its own individual style. At Lancaster and Gibbings we want all that we produce to stand the test of time, both in terms of design and quality of manufacture. Since starting out at a craft market in Greenwich 25 years ago; Lancaster & Gibbings has developed its reputation of producing distinctive pewter giftware, selling to stores in Europe, Japan and America. In the UK we supply retailers such as John Lewis, The National Trust, and Highgrove; as well as to some of the UK’s leading independent retailers. Our original vision has always remained throughout the years. To make pewter gifts that represent the finest in British design, to remain passionate about design and quality, and strive to maintain only the highest standards in everything we do. Our continued commitment is to produce items that have that distinctive, very English, "Lancaster & Gibbings" look.
Read all
Unit H The Scope Complex, Wills Road, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lancaster and Gibbings
Jim Lancaster is the designer and owner of Lancaster and Gibbings. Jim works with a small team of skilled people who support him with the production of each piece. The aim has always been to produce work that is distinctive and contemporary, with its own individual style. At Lancaster and Gibbings we want all that we produce to stand the test of time, both in terms of design and quality of manufacture. Since starting out at a craft market in Greenwich 25 years ago; Lancaster & Gibbings has developed its reputation of producing distinctive pewter giftware, selling to stores in Europe, Japan and America. In the UK we supply retailers such as John Lewis, The National Trust, and Highgrove; as well as to some of the UK’s leading independent retailers. Our original vision has always remained throughout the years. To make pewter gifts that represent the finest in British design, to remain passionate about design and quality, and strive to maintain only the highest standards in everything we do. Our continued commitment is to produce items that have that distinctive, very English, "Lancaster & Gibbings" look.