Merchant Logo

Kokoon Reviews

Rated
Poor

Relax and sleep easier with Kokoon

Product
1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

1

1

ratings over the past year

Kokoon is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 295 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Nightbuds
AWFUL COMPANY. The nightbuds themselves aren't awful, but just didn't work for me, so I contacted them and arranged a return and requested a full refund. They gave me details of how to return (after a
...
Read all
RV
Rudolf Visser
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
Het product vertoont oplaad problemen. Ik ben een early adaptor, ik heb de Kokoon Relax ook. De Kokoon Relax is al een keer vervangen, omdat hij uit elkaar viel (de bekleding van de oorschelpen ging k
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
English: There is much to be liked about the Nightbuds. The design and comfort is good for side-sleepers; especially with a mid-firm pillow. The problem is with the app. It is confusing to use. creat
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
The app stutters, so cannot be reliably used by me. The Nightbuds work perfectly as headphones, playing binaural beats from another app or audio source. This problem is possibly (50/50) related to con
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
Very good sound very relaxing music and very good for a quality watch again YouTube and you can use another as to which is great quality it's good stuff
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
I was hoping that the earbuds would be more noise cancelling than they are.Other than that, the sound quality is wonderful and they are super comfortable.
LG
Lionel Greene
London, UK
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
The night buds were great for sleeping whilst wearing them. This was the number one reason for getting them. I had problems with the sleeves(silicone ear-tip) falling off but I got good advise from cu
...
Read all
AW
Andrew Wareing
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Couples package
I absolutely love these earbuds. I find them comfortable to wear and they have long lasting power. I can have them on all night without loss of power. The sound is excellent also. I highly recomme
...
Read all
LG
Luis Gil
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Single
Es comodo para llevarlo en la cama y me ayuda a conciliar el sueño.
JP
John Miles Paterson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2021
Nightbuds (Kickstarter) - Couples package
they work as described. earbuds that are small enough to allow sleeping on your side; ease of control when in the dark, clear sound, charge lasts throughout the night, fast charging.
About Kokoon
Discover a healthier, happier you by taking control of your sleep and relaxation. Using sensor enabled headphones and an intelligent audio library, Kokoon will take care of the thinking so you can get on with the relaxing. Find that perfect sanctuary, wherever you are.
Read all
104 Cocoa Studios, The Biscuit Factory, Drummond Road, London, Greater London, SE16 4DG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kokoon
Discover a healthier, happier you by taking control of your sleep and relaxation. Using sensor enabled headphones and an intelligent audio library, Kokoon will take care of the thinking so you can get on with the relaxing. Find that perfect sanctuary, wherever you are.