Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Kings Camps operate sports and activity camps in England, Scotland and Wales for ages 5 - 17, during the school holidays.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

401

71

12

6

6

496

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,337 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2014
The website made it easy to book. Also liked the flexible nature of the booking re. dates.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2014
Kings Camp staff are always very friendly & efficient when handling new bookings & enquiries. Excellent customer relations via phone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2014
Easy online booking, when I needed to change dome days I called up and a really helpful member of staff said it can be done really easily either over the phone or online
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2014
Friendly staff put my tentative daughter at ease. Booking over the phone was easy and the person who took my call gave me confidence in the rest of the organisation as she knew what she was talking ab
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2014
Very easy to book, helpful staff when I had a query.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2014
Fab fab fab!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2014
N/A
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2014
This was our first year of Kings Camp & it was very well ran!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2014
Very good service, professional staff my son really enjoyed it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2014
Good although request re younger child to be kept with school year peer group (youngest in year so turned 6 mid week), was not sufficiently highlighted to on site team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.
Read all
Osborne House, 47 Snaithing Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 3LF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.