Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2024)

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2024)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 208 reviews
DE
Debbie
Reading
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Spring Bank 2024)
Brilliant!
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 month ago
Brilliant, thank you so much! - Dan, Membership Specialist
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Easter 2024)
My daughter is a huge fan of Kings Camp and has been going for 10 years, since she was 5 years old. Naturally she was very excited to attend Rookie Academy, having observed the experience from a dista
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
3 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! I am sorry to hear that your daughter felt underwhelmed with her experience in the Rookie Academy Level One. This may have been due to the RedTop being new with us, but this of course is no excuse. I'm glad to hear her week improved, and we hope to welcome her back to camp again in the future- Dan, Membership Specialist
BR
Bridget
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Oct Half Term 2023)
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
8 months ago
Amazing, thank you so much! – Dan, Membership Specialist
BA
Barbara
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2023)
Great week out door in the open
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
11 months ago
Great, thank you so much! - Dan, Membership Specialist
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2023)
Excellent experience. Very inspiring
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
8 months ago
Brilliant, thank you so much! - Dan, Membership Specialist
GE
Georgina
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2023)
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
11 months ago
Brilliant, thank you so much! – Dan, Membership Specialist.
DI
Diane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Feb Half Term 2023)
Great experience., gained knowledge in leadership can't wait to do level 3
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
8 months ago
That's brilliant to hear, thank you so much! - Dan, Membership Specialist
MA
Mariana
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2022
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (October 2022 )
DI
Diane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2021
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (October 2022 )
10/10 the team are great,
Merchant Logo
info@kingscamps org
Kings Camps
1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with our Rookie Academy for ages 15-17, we hope that your child is enjoying the course, and will continue to work towards completing level 3. Best wishes, Caz - Membership Lead
DI
Diane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2022
Kings Camps Rookie Academy (Summer 2022)
Great opportunity to learn new skills that will help in the future. I would recommend the Rookie camp it's a great way to gain a qualification.
About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.
Read all
Osborne House, 47 Snaithing Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 3LF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.