Merchant Logo

JS Travel Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

JS Travel Insurance provides comprehensive cover for trips in Europe and Worldwide.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

227

27

2

2

1

259

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,546 reviews
SC
Scott
Edinburgh
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2016
What Scott said about JS Travel Insurance:
Used the service for specious winter sports cover. I made a mistake on the form and emailed to tell them and the problem was sorted first thing on Monday morning.
MO
Morgan
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2016
What Morgan said about JS Travel Insurance:
Purchase was easy, product was flexible for quite specific circumstances. Have had no cause to make a claim so cannot comment on usefulness of the policy.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2016
Quick easy and simple
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2016
Have not been on my holiday yet but it's seems all good so far
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2016
Excellent
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2016
great stuff cheers!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2016
No problems at all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2016
Quick and easy to get
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2016
..
PA
Pat
Shrewsbury
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2016
What Pat said about JS Travel Insurance:
Straightforward no frills service
About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.
Read all
5 Chapel Mews, Waterloo Street, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JS Travel Insurance
JS Travel Insurance is part of Jade Stanley Ltd. Jade Stanley Ltd was launched in September 1999. JS Travel Insurance aims to provide instant cover but at the same time provide full details of the policies available and the highest level of customer service. We aim to continue to provide products on our websites and through our other travel insurance providers, which complement the Travel Insurance portfolio. Jade Stanley Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registered no. 306205.