Merchant Logo

Jackson Grundy Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northamptonshire Estate Agents and Residential Lettings

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

3

0

0

0

58

ratings over the past year

58 out of 893 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Excellent, frank and timely communication. The key to success in any endeavour.
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
1 hour ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we will pass this onto the team at Long Buckby. Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
ME
Miss Frost & Mr Eadon
Northampton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Miss Frost & Mr Eadon said about Jackson Grundy Estate Agents:
Very very good service from all Inc David. Super helpful
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
1 hour ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's fantastic to hear that you had a positive experience with our Kingsthorpe branch. Thank you for choosing us, if you ever need assistance in the future, we're here to help. Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
MH
Mr B Hook
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your rating, Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
All advice, dealings and communications were efficiently carried out and we were overall impressed by our agents Richard and Teresa.
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words about Richard and Teresa, Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Great customer service. Kept in regular contact to ensure I was informed on how the purchase of my property was progressing. Friendly and supportive throughout the duration.
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Teresa helped massively throughout, especially on completion day
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
MA
Mr & Mrs Adesola
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. Kind regards Alex - Jackson Grundy
MB
Miss R Bibby
Northampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Miss R Bibby said about Jackson Grundy Estate Agents:
Good communication. Friendly and efficient. From listing to sale took 10 weeks was a pleasure to work with Brian, Natalie and Ricky.
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words & 5 star rating. We're thrilled to hear that you received efficient service from our team, we will be sure to pass this onto them. Kind regards Alex - Jackson Grundy
MJ
Mr G Jackson
Northampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Mr G Jackson said about Jackson Grundy Estate Agents:
On the ball updating us getting on with the job very good service like everything could be a bit cheaper
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Mr Jackson. Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
MC
Mr & Mrs Cornish
Beds
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mr & Mrs Cornish said about Jackson Grundy Estate Agents:
Very impressive service, always kept us informed of the sale progress
Merchant Logo
Alexandra Harding
Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Alex - Jackson Grundy
About Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
We are an independent company of estate agents, based in Northamptonshire, with 11 residential sales branches and 2 residential lettings branches. At Jackson Grundy, we believe in the successful combination of modern marketing methods, traditional values and local knowledge. Since our inception in 1994, we have continually strived to maintain the highest service standards, whilst simultaneously monitoring developments in marketing techniques. Our aim has always been to stay at the forefront of our industry in both these areas. Whether you are a Seller, Purchaser, Landlord or Tenant, our aim is to provide you with an unrivalled experience. We hope that our customers find us honest, friendly, highly motivated and most importantly, effective.
Read all
Gough Lodge, Main Road, Duston, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6JJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jackson Grundy Estate Agents
We are an independent company of estate agents, based in Northamptonshire, with 11 residential sales branches and 2 residential lettings branches. At Jackson Grundy, we believe in the successful combination of modern marketing methods, traditional values and local knowledge. Since our inception in 1994, we have continually strived to maintain the highest service standards, whilst simultaneously monitoring developments in marketing techniques. Our aim has always been to stay at the forefront of our industry in both these areas. Whether you are a Seller, Purchaser, Landlord or Tenant, our aim is to provide you with an unrivalled experience. We hope that our customers find us honest, friendly, highly motivated and most importantly, effective.