Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

The Den Bed

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 42 reviews
KM
Kathy Mason
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
NI
Nicole
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
The Den Bed
My dog absolutely loves his new bed! It's spacious, yet provides a cosy and secure space for him to relax. The quality of the bed is absolutely amazing and it feels like it will last for years! I woul
...
Read all
RR
Ruth Reynolds
Chelmsford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
The Den Bed
Very pleased with the den bed and our working cocker spaniel loves to curl up in it. The quality is amazing and the choice of fabrics meant I could choose beds that complement our home. Purchased a l
...
Read all
JI
Jacqui Inglis
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
The Den Bed
The bed was gorgeous but sadly, I had to return it because my dog wouldn’t go anywhere near it. In fact, I couldn’t persuade either of my dogs to use it. Perhaps it was the high sides or maybe the m
...
Read all
MB
Martin Burney
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
The Den Bed
Brilliant communication …definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
The Den Bed
Perfect little bed excellent service
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
The Den Bed
Great quality and will last years
VG
Verity Groom
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
The Den Bed
It’s a truly quality product. The colours are classic a lovely.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
The Den Bed
The den bed is luxurious but if you have a dog who likes to in any way scratch/dig in their basket to get comfy, beware that the material plucks really easily. We noticed several plucks after first us
...
Read all
LC
Lesley Carson
Kirkcudbright
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
The Den Bed
Good quality, material and style
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.