Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

3

1

1

1

9

ratings

over the past year

City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
KM
Ken Martin
Derby
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
15 days ago
HI, Many thanks for your lovely review! We aim to delight our customers every time and we are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations. Do come back to our isango website again soon. Kind Regards isango! Support
DE
David Eardley
Moncton NB Canada
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Best way to see the sites in London
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for writing a positive review. We are glad you had a memorable time and we look forward to serving you again with isango tours. Happy Travels! Kind Regards isango! Support
GO
Gary Owen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
We had a great time on the city tour hop on hop off bus! It was perfect to see the sights and go exploring when we wanted to spend more time somewhere. We did the bus tour and one way boat tour. Th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
This was painful. It’s a terrible way to see London. The traffic is ridiculously slow. We gave up half way through.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Well worth doing
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
City Tour London: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Bus was already full when we got on- we were told no point in waiting for the next bus as it will be just as busy. Kept filling the bus up at further stops and then it was a free for all trying to get
...
Read all
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.