Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

4

5

4

4

27

ratings

over the past year

City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 202 reviews
PG
pauline grainger
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Whilst the hop on hop off city sightseeing bus delivered the service it was not as frequent as advertised. We were told every 15 mins but we waited 1/2 hour after our colosseum visit. Other hop on ho
...
Read all
ML
Monica Li
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
NR
Nina Rose
Wakefield
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Great price compared to others being offered. Only used for 24 hours but that was enough for us to get our bearings and decide where we wanted to go back to. Really hot day and happy the fabric roof
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Two hours to get round Rome once on the bus was far too long. Some stops still required a good stretch of a walk to get to. Local buses cheaper and got from a to b quicker. Getting chucked off buses t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
23 days ago
Hi, We are sorry if you feel this way. The buses run at a regular interval of time however there can be delay due to traffic conditions, rallies or due to tourist places. We thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
PN
Paul Nielsen
Toronto
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Bus tour was good. Like so many hoho buses, some of the audio plugs don't work. Our walking tour was seriously 5 star. The young lady spoke will, knew her history and entertained us at the same tim
...
Read all
AH
Amy Coonan-Harding
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your Review. We are looking forward to your next booking with isango! Hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Kind Regards isango! Support
ML
mauricio lazala
Germany
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
The Citysightseeing bus experience was a disapointment overall. When we boarded the bus, there were no seats for my family and I (including two kids). After a few stops standing, we finally got seats,
...
Read all
GT
Graham Thompson
SUNDERLAND UNITED KINGDOM
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Very confusing as to which bus to use. Bus stops were not very visible. Not enough stops. Some stops were cancelled on the day due to parade
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
1 month ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. However please note that due to unforeseen circumstances like these bus route can be interrupted . Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
JM
John Munson
Graham, WA.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
Great way to see the city! The route takes you by all of the main tourist attractions and is very user friendly. Easy to get off and locate stops when you're ready to get back on. The narration was
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
City Sightseeing Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus + Free Walking Tour
The commentary was very informative - too much music and not enough information about all the historic places we passed.
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.