Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

2.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

3

0

6

15

ratings

over the past year

City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 51 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
I was unable to find a single bus stop (or any information) for this company in Amsterdam. The hotel had no clue. Nor did the cruise lines on the canal. I asked a lot of people. I finally gave up afte
...
Read all
MB
Mark Beard
Woolgoolga
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Great way to get your bearings & see the city.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Great way to see the city and visit tourist attractions and restaurants. The stops are not well marked and difficult to find.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
10 days ago
HI, Many thanks for your lovely review! We aim to delight our customers every time and we are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations. Do come back to our isango website again soon. Kind Regards isango! Suppor
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
It's not worth the cost. We didn't see anything noteworthy on this trip.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Location of stops for pick up and drop off was not marked. No signage! Need markers.
NN
Nancy Norman
Corcoran, MN USA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
This would be excellent except for the challenge of finding the stops to board the bus. Not the fault of the company, either Netherlands or Amsterdam law. However, for an economy that enjoys tourist d
...
Read all
LM
Lisa McNally
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Hard to find stops and not close to anything we found. Easier to just explore in your own
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
2 months ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
JJ
James Allen Johnson
Eugene, Oregon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
I cannot recommend this Hop-on Hop-Service. I think construction issues caused the bus to take a route that did not include the Anne Frank House for one and possibly other stops. I hopped on near the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
2 months ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Bus does not have stops in any happening areas of the city. Does not go through dam square. No stop near dining areas
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
2 months ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
RT
Rachel Taylor
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
City Sightseeing Amsterdam: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Waste of time & money would not recommend it, there was nothing to see.
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.