Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Style : Excellent
Material : Exceptional

Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser
The fragrance is sophisticated and luxurious, and one of the best I've smelt. This is a relatively exclusive scent too, unlike scents such as lavender or citrus. I like the black thin reeds which se
...
Read all
Style : Excellent
Material : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser
The smell is sophisticated, sea salt and wood sage is quite a rare and unique scent combination. I had the candle and liked the scent so bought the diffuser.
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your new purchase and hope this is perfect for you. Kind regards,
SW
Sally Weavers
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser
Fabulous scent. Lovely packaging
Style : Exceptional
Material : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Emily Edwards
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hello Sally, thank you very much for your 5* feedback. I am so happy to see that you love your new Diffuser. I hope it is just perfect for your home! We look forward to having you shop with us again soon. -Inside Story Customer Care.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2023
Sea Salt & Wood Sage Diffuser
Really earthy gorgeous smell
Style : Exceptional
Material : Exceptional
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.