Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bergamot & Lemon Zest Home Spray

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Bergamot & Lemon Zest Home Spray

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
CR
Catherine Robinson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2023
Bergamot & Lemon Zest Home Spray
amazing item does the trick for doggy smells
Style : Exceptional
Material : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Emily Edwards
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hello Catherine, thank you very much for your 5* feedback. I am so pleased to see that your new Home Spray is perfect for your home and is convenient for all uses! I do hope you managed to find everything you was looking for with us. We look forward to having you shop with us again soon. -Inside Story Customer Care.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Bergamot & Lemon Zest Home Spray
excellent fragrance. The only thing about the product js the bottle - the mist pump doesn't spray enough. For a room spray the spray header js more like a perfume spray quantity. I'd prefer a bigger
...
Read all
Style : Good
Material : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your new purchase and hope this is perfect for you. We take onboard all feedback and will be sure to pass on your thoughts regarding the mist pump. Kind regards,
KP
Karen Prescott
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Bergamot & Lemon Zest Home Spray
Fragrance is beautiful Downside is the packaging with the label on the bottle not being clear making it difficult to see it is from inside story
Style : Good
Material : Exceptional
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.