Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

1

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 44 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Poor service.. Had to chase up my order of 4 personalised towels for gifts.. 1. They didnt arrive in the stipulated time frame so missed giving them out . 2 when chased up an order was rushed through
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
25 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our team is currently investigating the issues you've raised, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to enhance our service. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Would you mind looking into the email I sent recently so we can look into having this resolved offline? Thanks so much! Aleksandra - My 1st Years Management Team.
KB
Karen Buckley
Halifax West yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Excellent quality ,fair price.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JR
Joseph O'regan
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2021
PERSONALISED SMALL GREY HOODED TOWEL
Still have not received my order
Merchant Logo
Dusty-Freya
My 1st Years
2 years ago
Hello, we’re so sorry to hear the issues you have had with your order We would really like to resolve this with you as soon as possible, We have responded to your email to hopefully have this resolved offline. Dusty - My 1st Years Customer Services team.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Lovely soft personalised towel, great for baby soft skin
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
This makes for a perfect gift! Great quality and fit. I had to order it super last minute for my baby cousin and next day delivery was guaranteed and very efficient. His name was sewn beautifully onto
...
Read all
MA
Maryam Almualla
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Still I didn’t receive my order
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Towel was lovely and soft and a really nice colour. The personalisation was nicely done.
BS
Barbara Simpson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Sooooooo cute and again lovely and soft for baby. Love it.
SW
Sophie Wright
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2021
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
Lovely soft material, perfect present
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2020
Personalised Small Grey Hooded Towel
The little ears on the hood are adorable
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!