Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack - Embroidered Childrens Backpack - Kids Backpack - Back To School - My 1st Years

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

1

11

ratings

over the past year

Give your cheeky monkey the best bag ever with this personalised navy safari backpack. Designed with an exciting print of everyone's favourite safari animals, including elephants, giraffes, and even cheetahs, this navy-blue backpack is made to make every day an adventure. Made with young shoulders in mind, this backpack features a pair of padded, adjustable straps, two zippable pockets and two mesh side pouches to keep your little one’s bits and bobs safe wherever they go. Personalise this backpack with a wild child's name for a gift they will enjoy using every day. Features: Can be personalised with up to 14 characters Personalisation is embroidery Material: 600D polyester, lining: 210D polyester, Zipper: PET plastic, Zinc alloy, rubber, Buckle POM Dimensions: 33cm H x 10cm D x 27cm W Additional Information: Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Wipe clean This print shows images of: Rhinos, Elephants, Tigers, Zebras, Giraffes, Chameleons, Monkeys, Cheetahs, Crocodiles, Lions Age suitable from 3 - 8 years Warnings: Keep away from fire Product Code: SE_30111609

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Very pleased with this. Beautifully made
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
13 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
25 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
I purchased 2 of these backpacks in different sizes for my young grandsons. They loved them
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Excellent item, perfect for my grandson
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
AM
Aisling M
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Perfect size, speedy delivery. My son loves it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
MI
Michelle
Kildare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Excellent service, fast delivery, great products. Have bought a few items on different occasions
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Disappointed with the quality of the personalisation (which makes it subsequently impossible to return or swap). Was told it was fine by management, so left with a backpack which we don’t really want
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We understand that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our team is currently investigating the issues you've raised, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to enhance our service. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Would you mind looking into the email I sent recently so we can look into having this resolved offline? Thanks so much! Aleksandra - My 1st Years Management Team.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
5 months ago
Hi, thank you for responding to my email! I am happy to hear this has now been resolved and you are happy with the resolution, please do get in touch should you need any help in the future! Aleksandra- My 1st Years Customer Service team.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Good quality product! Used my first years again to buy a different backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Product arrived and the personalisation was completely skew. Customer service told me it was the font and sent the font template through which I had already seen and the writing on the backpack did no
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We constantly review customers' comments, listen to your suggestions and highly value your opinions. I have looked into the previous correspondence and it looks like you have chosen to take advantage of the voucher. Regrettably, we are unable to provide any additional compensation or offerings beyond the voucher that has already been extended to you. If you wish to speak further about your experience, please send an email over to support@my1styears.com with the subject 'Feefo - Aleksandra' or reply in the same email thread. Sincerely, Aleksandra from the My 1st Years Customer Services team.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Personalised Navy Safari Print Medium Backpack
Suitable and very good value looks very hard wearing
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
8 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!