Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Grey Lion Medium Backpack - Personalised Childrens Backpack In Grey With Lion Face - Kids Backpack - Back To School - My 1st Years

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

1

1

24

ratings

over the past year

Get your wild child ready for roar-some adventures with this personalised lion backpack. Designed in neutral shades of blue and cream, this medium-sized backpack will delight any animal lover, with an friendly lion face and a fun 3D mane and ears adorning the front pocket. This spacious bag has a large main compartment, front pocket and two mesh side pouches, offering lots of room to keep their most treasured possessions safe whether they’re heading off to school or a day of adventure. Your little lion lover will be excited to get their paws on this roar-some backpack when you personalise it with their name. Features: Can be personalised with up to 14 Characters Personalisation is Embroidered Material: 100% Polyester Dimensions: 33cm H x 10cm D x 27cm W Wipe Clean Additonal Information: Keep Away From Fire Product code: SE_50110458

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 164 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Lovely looking bag but unfortunately the strap do not hold together when there is anything in the bag. So it is not practical to use for nursery as I had planned
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
23 minutes ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our team is currently investigating the issues you've raised, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to enhance our service. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Would you mind looking into the email I sent recently so we can look into having this resolved offline? Thanks so much! Aleksandra - My 1st Years Management Team.
DM
Danielle Murphy
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Love this order I bought a personalised bag with my sons name for his first birthday and it was perfect , the stitching was lovely and he has a new bag now to fill with his favourite toys and sensory
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
19 hours ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
JF
Jacqueline Fletcher
Edgworth Bolton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
A gorgeous little bag for my Grandson as he starts nursery next month. Thank you My 1st years I am really pleased with it 😊
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 hour ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Absolutely love this item, worth the money, we have used it everyday since we received, perfect size bag to fit things in if you’re going out for a few hours.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
22 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
EG
Elaine Gourley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Exactly as described and can’t very quick with express delivery
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Beautiful, really good quality 👌 👏
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
EL
Ella lovell
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
It's a lovely bag personalised with my baby's name on it. Good quality material and fits alot of his things in it.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
MD
Miss E C Dolan
Doncaster
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Beautiful little lion backpack. Soon as I posted it, 3 others asked where I got it from.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 month ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
YK
Yvonne Kilkelly
Dublin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
JR
Jolanta Rhind
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Personalised Lion Medium Backpack
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
2 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!