Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set - Age 1-2 Years - Disney Princess Dress & Bow Headband - Personalised Baby Gifts - My 1st Years

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Mini royals will love to dress the part with this personalised Disney princess dress set. Designed in a sweet princess pink and featuring intricate embroidered flowers and an adorable bow headband, this 100% cotton dress set is ideal for little Disney lovers. Featuring three classic Disney princesses Rapunzel, Tiana, Cinderella and a sparkly gold crown, this dress set is truly enchanting. Add a little princess’s name below the crown for an outfit that will make them feel truly special. Features: Can be personalised with up to 12 characters Personalisation is Embroidery Material: 100% Cotton Additional Information: Please note, the more characters you choose the smaller they will appear Machine washable Warnings: Keep away from fire Product Code: SE_30111408

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set
Such a pretty delicate dress .. personalised stitching makes it very special. Lovely gift, strongly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set
Adorable dress comes in a gorgeous gift box highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Shannon My1stYears Management Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set
My granddaughter loved it. She had it for her birthday and can’t wait to wear it when the weather is warmer
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 months ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
Personalised Disney Princess Pink Dress Set
Dress beautiful. Lovely light weight for summer months. Matching little hair band. I bought this for a gift I’m sure they will love it
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
6 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re delighted you had a good experience with My 1st Years 😊 Aleksandra My1stYears Management Team
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!